Home » Showroom » Sprayer » Battery Backpack » 3WBD-16L-J Battery Operated Electrostatic Knapsack Sprayers

3WBD-16L-J Battery Operated Electrostatic Knapsack Sprayers

Share to:
Capacity: 16L
Nozzle type: Cone atomization
Electrostatic voltage: 11-16KV
Pressure: 0.15-0.4Mpa
Appliicable airvolume: 0-5m/s
Appliicable temperature: 0-40℃
Working time: 7 hrs
Battery: 12V8AH
  • 3WBD-16L-J
  • QC
  • 100pcs
SKU:
Quantity:
Products Description
Model
3WBD-16L-J
Tank capacity
16L
Voltage
110V/220V
Droplet size
40-100μm
G.W.
6.3kg
Carton size
41*21*56cm
Product packaging
Company Profile
    Juyi (Hangzhou) Tech Co., Ltd. was founded in 2019, in the near of the world famous company Alibaba. We are dedicated to the sales of sprayers, generators, high pressure washers and the products in the field of agriculture and garden. We are a new export trading company with backup of our factory in Taizhou, which has 20 year experience in producing and exporting the sprayers.
      We are supported by a group of big factories, which are professional in developing and producing generators and high pressure washers, etc. We are able to offer the high quality level products with competitive prices. All of our factories are ISO9001 registered and most of our products are CCC, CE and GS approved. They could also reach the special standards required by different countries or regions. So we are able to meet the requirements of all kinds of customers.
     Good service is our key point, our sales team are well-trained and have good command of English and some other languages. Proficiency in products knowledge and foreign trade skills, we can give our customer best support and service.
Certifications
Exhibition
Contact Us
Vicky Shi
email:vicky@usuredo.com
Rica Wu
email:rica@usuredo.com
Ming Ye
email:Ming@usuredo.com
Abby Pan
email:abby@usuredo.com
Elaine Zhuang
email:elaine@usuredo.com
Zoey Zhou
email:zoey@usuredo.com


logo2
Phone:
+86-13819135332
Email:
Opening hours:
Mon. - Fri. 9:00 - 18:00
About 
We provide the concept, design and production of spray equipment for the current global epidemic prevention market.

Subscribe
Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news.
​Copyright 2020 Trillion Tech Co., Ltd.