Home » Showroom » Sprayer » Pressure Sprayer » HAB001 Electric Handle Sprayer 1L Small Capacity Gardening Spray

HAB001 Electric Handle Sprayer 1L Small Capacity Gardening Spray

Share to:
Size: 13*13*26 cm
Weight/piece: 350±10%g
Capacity: 1L
Voltage: DC 4V
Spray Volume: 5-200ML/min
Battery Type: Lithium Battery
12pcs/ carton
Carton Size: 55.5*42*28cm
Gross Weight: 4.5kg/carton
  • HAB001
  • Trillion Tech
  • 84244100
  • 100pcs
SKU:
Availability:
Quantity:
Products Description
Model Number
HAB001
Nozzle
Single nozzle
Capacity
1L/1.5L/2L
Body Material
PE
Customized Logo
Yes
MOQ(Piece)
100

Product Summary

The Meitai Garden Sprayer is design for the professional Garden use.
ODM and OEM are acceptable. So you have the freedom to choose and configure by yourself.
Contact Us
Vicky Shi
email:vicky@usuredo.com
Rica Wu
email:rica@usuredo.com
Ming Ye
email:Ming@usuredo.com
Abby Pan
email:abby@usuredo.com
Elaine Zhuang
email:elaine@usuredo.com
Zoey Zhou
email:zoey@usuredo.com