Home » Showroom » Sprayer » Pressure Sprayer » HY-77 Electric Handle Sprayer 3L Gardening Spray

HY-77 Electric Handle Sprayer 3L Gardening Spray

Share to:
Material: ABS+PET
Size:18*18*30cm
Long Nozzle Size: 26cm
Weight/piece: 400g
Capacity: 3L
Endurance time: 5-8 Hours
Battery Type: Lithium Battery
Matching Gifts: 2500mAh rechargeable battery*1+Special Charger*1
  • HY-77
  • Trillion Tech
  • 84244100
  • 100pcs
SKU:
Quantity:
Product Description
Specification
Material
ABS+PET
Endurance time
5—8 Hours
Size
18*18*30
Battery type
Lithium Battery
Weight/piece
400 (g)
Short nozzle size
6.5 (cm)
Capacity
3 L
Long nozzle size
26 (cm)
Product Packing
1 pc/carton
16 pcs/carton
Optional Accessoriea
The long nozzle needs to be bought for $0.4
Packing & Delivery
Hardcover box
Contact Us
Vicky Shi
email:vicky@usuredo.com
Rica Wu
email:rica@usuredo.com
Ming Ye
email:Ming@usuredo.com
Abby Pan
email:abby@usuredo.com
Elaine Zhuang
email:elaine@usuredo.com
Zoey Zhou
email:zoey@usuredo.com


logo2
Phone:
+86-13819135332
Email:
Opening hours:
Mon. - Fri. 9:00 - 18:00
About 
We provide the concept, design and production of spray equipment for the current global epidemic prevention market.

Subscribe
Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news.
​Copyright 2020 Trillion Tech Co., Ltd.